Lawnscaping Challenge: Critters Galore sponsored by Lawn Fawn

These little critters are cool

Paper Crafts by Laurel

HELLO HELLO and a happy Monday to you all! Today is Lawnscaping Challenge day! WOO HOO!!!! Do you like critters? I do!!!! So I love this challenge! It’s fantastic!!! Critters aren’t just the critters in the popular critter line either! Here I used some of the monsters from monster mash… I couldn’t stop there so I made another card using some critters! Let’s take a peek!

DSC_0013 copy

I am in love with this Monster Mash stamp set! It is adorable. Reminds me of the ghosts from PacMan! I don’t typically care for Halloween themed sets but this set can be used for Halloween cards as well. I plan on using it to create  my son’s treat bags for school! I paired Monster Mash with the Party Banner die and stitched hillside die. Each of the hearts from the set were stamped sporadically and colored in with various Wink of…

View original post 183 more words

Leave a Reply

